

(a business trust constituted on 15 January 2016 under the laws of the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF ALTERNATE DIRECTOR AND LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd., as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust, wishes to announce that with effect from 9 January 2023, Mr. Zhang Zhongming, has been appointed as the Alternate Director to Mr. Zhang Zhencheng of the Board (the "Appointment"). Mr. Zhang Zhongming is the nephew of Mr. Zhang Zhencheng who is a Non-Executive Director and shareholder of Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd., and a controlling unitholder of Dasin Retail Trust. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng abstained from making any recommendations, and voting on any resolutions, in respect of the Appointment.

The role and responsibility of the Alternate Director is to attend Board meetings on behalf of the director to whom he is appointed as Alternate Director, ensuring the members of the Board and the management work together with integrity and competency, and that the Board engages the management in constructive debate on strategy, business operations, enterprise risks and other plans.

The Board also wishes to announce that with effect from 9 January 2023, Mr. Tan Huay Lim has been appointed as the Lead Independent Director, taking over the role and responsibility from Mr. Sonny Tan Hock Sun. Mr Sonny Tan Hock Sun continues to serve as an Independent Director on the Board, Chairman of the Nominating Committee, and also as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee, and the Remuneration Committee.

Consequent to the above appointments, the details of the latest composition of the Board with effect from 9 January 2023 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

- 1. Dr. Kong Weipeng (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng (Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Mr. Lyu Guoliang (Non-Executive Director)
- 4. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Lead Independent Director)
- 5. Mr. Sonny Tan Hock Sun (Independent Director)
- 6. Mr. Sun Shu (Independent Director)
- 7. Dr. Cao Yong (Independent Director)

There are no changes to the composition of the Board Committees, the details of the current composition of which are as follows:

Audit and Risk Committee

- 1. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Sonny Tan Hock Sun
- 3. Dr. Kong Weipeng
- 4. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng
- 5. Dr. Cao Yong
- 6. Mr. Sun Shu
- 7. Mr. Lyu Guoliang

Nominating Committee

- Mr. Sonny Tan Hock Sun (Chairman) Mr. Sun Shu 1.
- 2.
- Dr. Kong Weipeng 3.
- Mr. Zhang Zhencheng 4.
- Dr. Cao Yong 5.

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mr Sun Shu (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Sonny Tan Hock Sun
- 3. Dr. Cao Yong
- 4. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng
- 5. Mr Lyu Guoliang

By Order of the Board Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd. (Company Registration No. 201531845N) (in its capacity as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust)

09 January 2023