

(a business trust constituted on 15 January 2016 under the laws of the Republic of Singapore)

DESIGNATION OF DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd., as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust, wishes to announce that with effect from 8 August 2018, Mr. Zhang Zhongming, a Non-Executive Director of the Board, will be designated as the Deputy Chairman of the Board (the "**Designation**"). Mr. Zhang Zhongming is the nephew of Mr. Zhang Zhencheng, the Chairman and Non-Executive Director, and controlling shareholder, of Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd. and a controlling unitholder of Dasin Retail Trust. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng and Mr. Zhang Zhongming abstained from making any recommendations, and voting on any resolutions, in respect of the Designation.

The role and responsibility of the Deputy Chairman is to assist the Chairman in discharging his duties and responsibilities, which include but not limited to developing and communicating corporate strategic initiatives, ensuring the members of the Board and the management work together with integrity and competency, and that the Board engages the management in constructive debate on strategy, business operations, enterprise risks and other plans.

Consequent to the Designation, the details of the latest composition of the Board with effect from 8 August 2018 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhongming (Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Dr. Cao Yong (Lead Independent Director)
- 4. Mr. Sun Shu (Independent Director)
- 5. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Independent Director)

There are no changes to the composition of the Board Committees, the details of the current composition of which are as follows:

Audit and Risk Committee

- 1. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Cao Yong
- 3. Mr. Sun Shu

Nominating Committee

- 1. Mr. Sun Shu (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng
- 3. Dr. Cao Yong

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Dr. Cao Yong (Chairman)
- Mr. Zhang Zhongming Mr. Tan Huay Lim 2.
- 3.

By Order of the Board Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd. (Company Registration No. 201531845N) (in its capacity as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust)

8 August 2018